I’m Lovin’ It!

It is no longer clear to me what I’m doing. This is hobby with out purpose. This is pure waste. But, it’s funny!

Really, this was borne of an accident. I have been slowly painting all of the 7TV: Apocalypse figures from the Kickstarter. The Hazmat Crew was first going to be in yellow suits with red boots and gloves.

Image result for hazmat suit

But, once they were undercoated, they looked…familiar. Not like the picture above. No. Something more comical.

Image result for ronald mcdonald

That is what they became. A Post-Apocalypse group of McDonald’s employees.

I’m not sure what they are doing or what they are looking for. Maybe we should be worried about why they are so dressed for fast-food work. Maybe we shouldn’t be surprised that McDonald’s may be a bit toxic.

This guy found an axe. I like to think that he’s happy about it.

Not sure what is being scanned for, but I hope he finds it.

This flame thrower brought to you by Boring Company.

Pushy customers will be met with appropriate force.

And the clown himself.

Lessons? I may be wasting my time. These guys serve no purpose. But it was fun. They turned out really well. The yellow and red paints I complained about while painting the mice from the last post worked very nicely.

Ronny’s face is boring. But, it’s white. And bearded. It hides details.

Not really sure the Sentinel figure goes with the Hazmat figures, but Crooked Dice packed it that way and who am I to argue.

I need to figure out what cards to use with these and who the stars will be. I also need to find good figures to be some “monsters” that go with this cast. Pink goo?

One thought on “I’m Lovin’ It!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started